Subscribe for news updates

Follow Us


Your Council

Nick Palmer (Chairman)

Mike Scott (Vice-Chairman)  – Joint Action Group –

Harry Mayes  –  Ringstead Grange Quarry Liaison Group

Dave Cole

Alan Fischelis

Chris Johnson

Liz Palmer  –  Highways and Footpaths Warden

Helen Hoier (Clerk)  –  Responsible Financial Officer  –

Councillors’ registered interests can be seen on East Northants District Council website.